Signals : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signals

Here you can ask anything and say everything about MQL5 Trading Signal - including signal for MetaTrader 4.

I encourage other user who may have experience and answer to reply and answer and help fellow signal user questions here.  

I would like to ask if there will be an option in the future to manually set the number of lots for each trader. Or the number of maximum trades allowed to open in my account from a trader.

sov:

I would like to ask if there will be an option in the future to manually set the number of lots for each trader. Or the number of maximum trades allowed to open in my account from a trader.

Well see, right now, there's a way around to solve this, that is using copy trade software. Unfortunately, there probably some lag in copying, especially for scalping signal. :(

pleaswe its my first time and my english not good so can u help me to say how can i reseive signals from MQL%.com to my MT4  acount in exness.com

Will Metaquotes be open to changing their current position regarding lot sizing and leverage for Signals?

Currently, it will only be possible to subscribe to a Signal that happens to use leverage of 100:1 as well as a subscriber not being able to determine their own lot size.

In my humble opinion, it is not for Metaquotes to be making those decisions on behalf of traders. The responsibility that comes with trading in the first place is to understand the risk, this also applies to subscribing to a Signal.

Metaquotes are currently being more restrictive than a broker! :)

I think they already provide excellent information in the details for each Signal, that should be enough.

BP33:

Will Metaquotes be open to changing their current position regarding lot sizing and leverage for Signals?

Currently, it will only be possible to subscribe to a Signal that happens to use leverage of 100:1 as well as a subscriber not being able to determine their own lot size.