What will be the effect of AI?

What do you think will be in the future the effect on markets and on the "trading world" of the use by institutions and retail traders of artificial intelligence in trading?

None.

Marco vd Heijden:
None.
Thank you for your answer. Why do you think that?

Buy&Sell nothing has ever changed.

Why do you think something will change ?

What will be the effect when all wars will be fought by robots? 

Well, technically, Marco is right. They are supposed to fight the same way, just more efficiently. But, something might change, about the attitude of people to wars and economy. But I'm not a prophet to say what will It be. if any.

Marco vd Heijden:

Buy&Sell nothing has ever changed.

Why do you think something will change ?

In reality I asked this because I don't know what could be the effect, and this because to me it's not clear what is the real potential of AI, and what would be the impact on markets of hypothetical very successful systems used by masses like could be AI systems in the future. So an implied question could be: what would happen if 90/95% of retail traders win? Would this be accepted by who rules the financial world?

Jox90:
In reality I asked this because I don't know what could be the effect, and this because to me it's not clear what is the real potential of AI, and what would be the impact on markets of hypothetical very successful systems used by masses like could be AI systems in the future. So an implied question could be: what would happen if 90/95% of retail traders win?

Funny question. I think you have confused ideas about who are the main trading actors and what are their characters and purposes in the general markets.

This is not going to happen and it sound more like a joke to be honest.

Carmine Pinto:

Funny question. I think you have confused ideas about who are the main trading actors and what are their characters and purposes in the general markets.