Indicators with alerts/signal - page 364

Searching for 3 stochastic settings in one indicator

Hello fellow traders and Great programmers of this forum. I am in need of a stochastic indicator which has 3 stochastic settings in it so that I can set for overbought and oversold with popup and email alerts. Not sure if this exists or not but can't seem to find it and unfortunately I am not a programmer. The settings that I would like to have would be 7,3,3 - 14,3,3 and 21,3,3 with overbought being 90 and oversold being 10. Maybe someone could kindly make this indi for me if they have the time. I use this on the MT4 but with the stochastics overlayed on top of each other but I would have to periodically check my screen for trade possibilities. So please it would be very helpful and appreciated. Thank you.

riki

mladen can you please add an alert to this indicator. When the lines are cross each other.

Files:

Do you have the original code of that indicator (the original source, that one is the decompiled version)

PS - never mind : it is an awesome oscillator with a "strange" signal line (signal line is made to use future values instead of past values for smoothing the line and the signal line will repaint) I suggest you forget about it (because of that repainting of the signal line) and use the awesome oscillator (here is a comparison of the awesome oscillator and the orinin line :

clon_tron:
mladen can you please add an alert to this indicator. When the lines are cross each other.
Files:
ao.gif  24 kb

greatworth

EvRation4 needs EVIndicator2011v8Noam. If I try to use EVIndicator2011v8.2Noam instead I am getting a straight line (0) so it seems that the 2 are not compatible. Can you upload the EVIndicator2011v8Noam? I would need to see what were the changes in order to make corrections (if needed)

greatworth:
mladen, wondering if you might be able to look at my post on the effective ratio on the last page. many thanks

effective ratio

mladen: