Indicators with alerts/signal - page 294

about Building EA

Hi guys, I am new in this forum but I am in the forex business for 5 years now. I was looser the first 3 years in this business but the last 2 years I am doing really good.But as they say , never is good when you can do better.So long story short last 3 months i was testing live some of my strategies on MT4 and believe it or not one of them works great. In 3 months my winning percent is %81.22 for 1 hour chart and %63.04 for 15 minutes chart. The strategy is the simplest you can imagine. I'm not a EA programmer and i dont know how to do that, tried with some EA builder software but dose not work so i'm looking for somebody who will do that for me. I dont have any problem sharing the strategy with all the members of this forum. The strategy is (9 EMA) and (93 SMA) crossover for buy and sell and closing (buy,sell) it will be done through Limit and Stop Loss. I will like to have Trailing Stop option included on the EA.

Buy when 9 EMA crosses over 93 SMA upwords

Sell when 9 EMA crosses over 93 SMA downwords

Stop Loose , Limit, Trailing Stop ,Currency ,Time chart ,Lot size ,Risk % ... will be adjustable manual .

I never back tested this cause never had the EA but i did tested in Live my account and i made 114.8% in 2-3 month period, most of them in 1 Hour Chart , 85% using 1 hour chart - EUR/USD, GBP/USD,USD/CHF,USD/JPY and 10% using 15 min chart - EUR/USD, GBP/USD,

and 5% manual with other strategies.

Thanks

Siitari:
Hi Karthik,

I have a pretty simple idea that uses Ross hook(or 1-2-3 setup) + ROC(oscillator) and BB as entries on 15M chart.

- Open position(go long or close existing short) when three things happen:

1. bottom of Ross Hook has appeared

2. ROC is moving up(simple, close, periods EXTERN(default 38 and 34))

3. price is(or position opens) above lower and under middle band(exponential, median, period and deviation EXTERN(defaults 20 and 2.5))

Opposite for going short, naturally.