Stock Market A To Z: 26 Names, Themes And Trends To Watch - page 7

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

Is there a server to load real tics, candles?

Dmitiry Ananiev , 2018.10.19 17:34

Each broker has its own quotes. Forex does not bargain on one platform, Therefore, quotes for all may differ.
The same applies to CFD.

But the instruments traded on the stock exchanges have the same history and prices must be the same for everyone. Who to take - a matter of taste and license

Hi, Dear sir/Ma'am. I'm new here. Could you please explain,  that How to start trading with Meta traders? 

Veerupmath:
Hi, Dear sir/Ma'am. I'm new here. Could you please explain,  that How to start trading with Meta traders? 

Where Do I start from
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/212020 

Where Do I start from?
Where Do I start from?
  • www.mql5.com
Hi fam! Am a total newbie in the forex niche... Just signed up here on this platform... Please where do i start from? I need help...

Press review

Sergey Golubev, 2018.12.27 10:48

Market Trends To Watch In 2019 - Low European Bond Yields (based on the article)

European Bond

• "Even though bond yields have risen at least in the U.S. in recent years, it remains true that yields on government debt are low by historical standards. The yield on 10-year Swiss government debt is negative, and many European countries have very low yields. Again, we're a decade into this trend, a have seen four decades of generally declining yields globally as inflation has been tamed. Nonetheless, broader history, and the fact that U.S. inflation is around 2%, suggests this may not last."

============

The chart was made on weekly timeframe with Ichimoku market condition setup (MT5) from this post (free to download for indicators and template) as well as the following indicators from CodeBase:

Press review

Sergey Golubev, 2019.01.12 09:47

Stock Market: Starbucks - Why I Recommended Selling It (based on the article)