Signals : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signals - page 72

Hello,

I have a subscribtion to the signals from Johnpaul77, last week on a demo-account, this week in real.

Friday something happens, perhaps somebody has had the same - or has an idea.

Signal was: 3 orders long with a stoploss and T/P.

at time 16:29:39   price hits the stoploss    (acc. history mql5 page, there is different execution time to my broker account)

my real-account history:

time stamp 16:25 ;  SL  3 actions ---- ok. but different time ececution time

but then: at ~16:29:20;   open a new buyposition with price 1.247,978

and at ~16:29:40;   stoploss-order filled with price 1246.918

thanks

eumate:

"2014.05.31 07:10:53.059 '2088402594': Signal - not subscribe to signal 'RabbitSignal', symbol(s) EURAUD,EURUSD,XAUUSD not found"

This and similar to this are in my journal tab.

Thanks 

I think I might have figured the problem out. In the instrument columnt it says for instance EURUSDpri, and on the Terminal, simply EURUSD without "pri", so it might only be a name difference, but what can do to have the same name to both of them? i wonder if anyone have the same problem, because I doubt that It is too rare that no thread has been created on this.

eumate:
I think I might have figured the problem out. In the instrument columnt it says for instance EURUSDpri, and on the Terminal, simply EURUSD without "pri", so it might only be a name difference, but what can do to have the same name to both of them? i wonder if anyone have the same problem, because I doubt that It is too rare that no thread has been created on this.
Please write to ServiceDesk.

"Disappearance" of sort options for MQL signals

Has anyone noticed that since last week, some innovative tech staff have removed the sort options for sort by growth, subscribers for MQL signals?