Indicators with alerts/signal - page 173

Not a multitimeframe !!

Hi, first of all, sorry for my english, not too good !

I'm relatively new to forex and MT4 but i search a particular tool and i don't find it everywhere i look, perharps it 's just not possible to make it for mt4 :

the thing i wanna know is : is it posssible to have an indicators that alert you on all the timeframe even if these TF are not open in a window ?

i mean for exemple that if you have a signal for a cross of 2 MA and you are watching the 5m TF, the indicator can alert you for the others TF.

Light my light

Laurent.

mladen:

Hi Mladen,

Would you mind using your genius on this "BolliToucher" you posted and give us the option to have different settings for the upper and lower bands, please. I see John Bollinger's coworkers recommending a 3 for UPPER and a 2 for LOWER bands.

The decimal point is "semantics" IMHO as he suggests that when you go to a 50-period, you increase the deviation by 0.1 and vice verso.

Thanking you in advance.

Best wishes.

done

Changed it. Upper and lower bands deviations can be set separately now

regards

mladen

ValeoFX:
Hi Mladen,

Would you mind using your genius on this "BolliToucher" you posted and give us the option to have different settings for the upper and lower bands, please. I see John Bollinger's coworkers recommending a 3 for UPPER and a 2 for LOWER bands.

The decimal point is "semantics" IMHO as he suggests that when you go to a 50-period, you increase the deviation by 0.1 and vice verso.

Thanking you in advance.

Best wishes.

mladen:

regards

mladen

Thank you mladen.

Have a nice weekend

Ethan

help with this indicator

Hello there;

Can anyone fix this indicator? the Slope Direction line alert is supposed to send alerts when color changes but it doesn't.

any help is most appreciated!!

mladen:

regards

mladen

Hi Mladen,