REVERSE - IMPULSE System

Hi to all,

I’m a pro Forex trader, been trading for 7 years, of course, got wiped out a lot of times (during my first 2 years) because I was switching from system to system and can’t make it work & also trying to find a good EA that will make me money.

To cut the story short, you can’t really make money in Forex if you don’t understand its language. After that, I extensively studied EWP (Elliott Wave Principle). I started to earn money on my 4[SUP]th[/SUP] year of trading. Started on a $500 account, and made it 32,000 in a year. I was gaining approx. 30% a month with just risking 1-2% per trade (no hedge, no martingale, cost averaging). It was not luck, because I was consistent. Now I’m earning 6 digits a month consistently. I’m also managing the accounts of my relatives, not because I want to help them,, because they are my family.

Based from my style of trading, the best way to make money is to enter in an IMPULSE wave. But if you can’t count waves properly, it is hard to realize it.. It is also good to enter after a C wave (reversal type) but it is more risky but generates massive Risk Reward Ratio!!! Remember a trade that pulled me 1:20 in Eur/Jpy J hahaha

For those of you who are “super pro” at Elliott wave, just ignore this thread. But for the ones who don’t know what are they doing, this could be good help. I created a system that is based on that.. Actually, I use this system in managing my relatives’ accounts and some PAMM. I created this system because it is hard to manage a lot of accounts with diff risks. (My aunt wants me to risk 5% per trade because she is confident that I could win) hahaha. There is NO EA in this system because you will decide if you take the signal.

OK let me explain this quickly:

The Main indicator generates 4 signals..

1. Buy - Impulse Signal (high prob.)

2. Buy - Reversal Signal (high RR)

3. Sell – Impulse Signal (high prob.)

4. Sell – Reversal Signal (high RR)

Indicator: