OzFx System :) 100-800 Pips Per Trade

Ozfx

I found your system in FF and I love it man good to spread the word here.

hi

wowww, didnt expect ozfx come to this forum .

im a member of ff too (newbie) & im glad that you can contribute your great system in this forum.

i've been following your thread & really like your system (lotsa pips & relly simple)

Thanks for sharing your system, OzFx. I will try it out.

A couple of questions: what is your broker's clock (the one under "Market Watch") with respect to GMT? What are the disadvantages of using other brokers as opposed to the one that you've recommended?

If you need help in writing an EA for this system, I can help. I am an MQL4 programmer and have help written some simple EAs for mp6140 and FXOperator in this forum.

Regards,

Azmel.

azmel:
Thanks for sharing your system, OzFx. I will try it out.

A couple of questions: what is your broker's clock (the one under "Market Watch") with respect to GMT? What are the disadvantages of using other brokers as opposed to the one that you've recommended?

If you need help in writing an EA for this system, I can help. I am an MQL4 programmer and have help written some simple EAs for mp6140 and FXOperator in this forum.

Regards,

Azmel.

Hi Azmel,

I think it is GMT+2. ODL pops a new daily candle at 7PM EST. What I found with other brokers was that signal may come in too late to enter or sometime too soon. ODL seems to have good balance.

EA would be nice...I think there are already some EAs floating around.

Cheers,

OzFx

ambleg:
wowww, didnt expect ozfx come to this forum .

im a member of ff too (newbie) & im glad that you can contribute your great system in this forum.

i've been following your thread & really like your system (lotsa pips & relly simple)

I think TSD is great forum and a lot of very dedicated people post here. Thats why I thought it is good idea share my system here.

Cheers,

OzFx

OzFx:
Hi Azmel,