How to use Meta Tester 5 Agent Manager

Hello,

I'm new to Meta Trader, I have installed Meta Tester 5 Agent Manager on my computer in order to earn, but since installation the overview tab shows

Test Passed : 0             

Time Taken : 0 hours 0 minutes

In Service tab I have 4 services with state running, but cloud status is disconnected

Since installation I haven't earned anything

Please tell me is there anything I'm doing wrong ?

Thanks

taqi:

Hello,

I'm new to Meta Trader, I have installed Meta Tester 5 Agent Manager on my computer in order to earn, but since installation the overview tab shows

Test Passed : 0             

Time Taken : 0 hours 0 minutes

In Service tab I have 4 services with state running, but cloud status is disconnected

Since installation I haven't earned anything

Please tell me is there anything I'm doing wrong ?

Thanks

32 bit or 64?

same here...

- Install on Win Server 2012 x64 with 24 Cores (!!!)

- Firewall Rules to Port 2000-2024 and 443 Open

No Connection to Server :(

I have the same problem, Win7 x64.

Default passwords when creating agents, then I recreated them w/ custom passwords. Windows firewall never asked to let them through so I created custom rules for them, & they still stay disconnected. I tried with my username in mixed case like I login, and with all lowercase as it shows in my account's url. No change. Ports are forwarded from my router to that box, still stays disconnected. I'd like to get this running, please someone help. 

This is the same issues that I found since last year, but I already found solution.

It's not always cause by firewall issue.

Read this thread and it should fix your MetaTester 5 Agent Manager problem.

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/39028

Agents always stopped
Agents always stopped
  • www.mql5.com
Is it because is the weekend and the forex is closed? - - Category: general