Indicators with alerts/signal - page 522

hi.the best indicator

Files:
renli.mq4  27 kb

mrtools:
Dkaans, made this version using ssa end pointed and the frasma v2 you need all these indicators(experts/indicators) I am posting for it to work and also the ssa dll file(experts/library). Also replaced what was there with an up and down arrow.

Good morning everyone pros gurus and the newbies like me hehehe . fellas can anyone explain on how to use the frasma v2 in chart like i see a line on there what should be the trading strategy here, candle close above line buy or something like that, also does the frasma v2 repaints?. please hold ur horses before u send them at me. i am a newbie hehehe so be helpful puhlease

capithitam:
whether these indicators can be added alerts??

@Capithitam, please, does this Tarzan indicator repaint?

okoli:
@Capithitam, please, does this Tarzan indicator repaint?

Dude it gives 100 wrong signals, obviously cuz its not repainting. and that renli indi looks like a semafor with a trendline. but will wait for the pros to give there professional opinion about it hehehehe. woke up early nothing better to do so diggin the forum for goodies.

lover:
Dude it gives 100 wrong signals, obviously cuz its not repainting. and that renli indi looks like a semafor with a trendline. but will wait for the pros to give there professional opinion about it hehehehe. woke up early nothing better to do so diggin the forum for goodies.

If you are counting on those arrows for signals (in renli indicator), then forget about it since they appear in the past (to late for entry) Trend lines usability is to be tested (it changes it's direction in hindsight too, but as all trend lines, it is a question of trend line breaks when it should become a different trend line, so it needs to be tested in run-time)

mladen: