Trading Systems Based on Signal Indicators - page 38

jarv5809:

Hello, I'm new in the MQL5 comunity

I'd like to subscribe to some signals provider

When I read the manual for using signals whitin MT4, the first step is to click on [Signals] Tab located down in the toolbox

But my MT4 (JustForex and MQL5 version) do not show any other tabs than [Trade] [History] [Journal]

I talked to the man in the chat but he couldn't help me to set my MT4 up in order to display the [Signals] tab in the Toolbox

Please, if any one knows what should do, I will appreciate it

Thank you

How to Subscribe to MT4/MT5 Signal - new instructions
https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/189731
How to Subscribe to a MT4 Signal (new instructions, after 1065 version upgrade)
How to Subscribe to a MT4 Signal (new instructions, after 1065 version upgrade)
  • www.mql5.com
Below are step by step instructions, of how to subscribe to a MΤ4 signal: 1. Register a MQL5 account: https://www.mql5.com/en/auth_register 2...

jarv5809:

Hello, I'm new in the MQL5 comunity

I'd like to subscribe to some signals provider

When I read the manual for using signals whitin MT4, the first step is to click on [Signals] Tab located down in the toolbox

But my MT4 (JustForex and MQL5 version) do not show any other tabs than [Trade] [History] [Journal]

I talked to the man in the chat but he couldn't help me to set my MT4 up in order to display the [Signals] tab in the Toolbox

Please, if any one knows what should do, I will appreciate it

Thank you

You're probably not logged into MQL5 community!

Go to : Tools-Options-Community. Then enter your credentials. This should make the market/signals tabs appear :)

Hello Sergey

Can I ask you, which is your favorite system out of the many you have tested, I am still reading through the various work you have done on this forum. Thank you for the hard work.

Do you still like to trade manually and do you get good results? 

Brian Rumbles:

Hello Sergey