Experts: Milestone - page 54

pacofflin:

fonx: hello, please send me your email, i am interested in removed version

I've just finish reading the 53 pages of this thread... oh man! I came here so late. Things became pretty tense at the end. I'm sorry I came late because I'm a developer and I know I can contribute to this thing. Now I see that latest versions were removed.

I'm not interested in a get-rich-quick EA but in one that has steady and positive performance, reducing the size of DD. Do you think 22.5 has better performance that the following ones? Is there anyone willing to share with me the following (removed) versions? Send me a PM and I'll send my email address, I don't want to expose it here. I still studying Milestone in case there is a way to improve the quality of the signals or the risk management.

I understand Trevone when he said some people are just taking, taking, taking without giving. But that is what go get exposed to when you go to an anonymous community, however there were here people with enthusiasm that tried to help as much as possible.

Regards pals.

I am an amateur coder and I am trying to make a good EA that is easy to use. I agree 100% fonx that some people just take and never give back. I have created an EA that is very adjustable and easy to use. If you wish to dl it the links are

https://www.dropbox.com/s/qm3ic169a28ji2o/Universal%20EA.ex4 and

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ccenu6btrod1330/Universal%20EA.mq4

Also I made some youtube tutorials on how to use them here

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKRzSfHMjpQ

Good luck and happy trading!

pacofflin:I am an amateur coder and I am trying to make a good EA that is easy to use. I agree 100% fonx that some people just take and never give back. I have created an EA that is very adjustable and easy to use. If you wish to dl it the links are

Is this your way, to advertise your EA in another Thread with a ton of daily views?