Please get me started...

I'm new to this, well kinda new, I've studied trading for a couple years, enough to know something about myself as a trader, I have a demo account. I believe in systems and system development. I believe in auto hands free executions of strategies. Alas I'm not a program coder. I'd like to learn. I've done some work backtesting in excel but as you might imagine finding expert advisors has me chomping at the bit to use them for strategy development. I have alot to learn about coding. In the mean time what I have is time on my hands. With that time I could be following directions from you blokes who know know so much already. I could be forward testing for ya, whatever, I just want to learn. Show me what to do and I'll do it. I do have an rather analytical mind and understand most of the trading basics. I just don't have the skill to translate what "I" know into expert advisors. I'd like to think I still can contribute to strategy development efforts around here.

Naturally I'd love to get working with the most profitable systems that are being used currently already and make money while working on refinements. I had a system giving me 97% win ratios until I tried to forward test it and realized that I can't add an exponential factor to a subsequent interval only to a previous interval. If I could do that in real time I've have reached the holy grail but it doesn't work that way does it. I don't have to make a killing, I just want to be profitable and get an automated system running while I work on refining more profitable systems.

What do you say you got a place for me to start working here?

ok that's 33 views but no replies. how about one straight forward question...

what is presently the most profitable EA system anyone here knows of right now?