Indicators with alerts/signal - page 238

pips stunner:
Hey everyone, i'm enjoying trading my simple system live! . its a trend following system. i've tried my best to get someone to turn it into an EA but cant. The alerts dont come on all the time maybe bcos the code is old fashioned. i guess someone from this awesome forum can fix it for me ? the indicator is old & i modified it a little bit. it just destroyed my broker today.+1053 pips just today on 4 pairs. i need someone to fix the alarm well.it does not come alert on all signals i observed.thanks in advance. Peace

Trading is fun when pips are on the run!

I tried your indicator on different MT4s and it doesnt work for me I get some values in upper left corner but no lines. I would appreciate if you or anybody could help me with this problem.

CTMAN:
Since I'm not a coder..I may have goofed. Would it be in the Matrix VCS.ex4 that is under the above picture in my posting? I attached it on this posting too. It's the only indicator I have of the matrix vcs my friend. Hope this is enough for you to fix big guy! Thanks for the email I received on your system.

Is this Matriwhatever a commercial EA?

Besides you need to post source. ex4 are useless to recode.

Linuxser:
Is this Matriwhatever a commercial EA? Besides you need to post source. ex4 are useless to recode.

Thanks for the heads up my friends. I don't have an mq4 for this indicator. This is not an expert and sits in my custom indicator folder. I purchased this indicator several months ago as a system and the trading results are outstanding. I can't recall where I purchased it from.

CTMAN:
Disregard the above posting. I found the indicator under another name. The Matrix VCS also goes by VoltyChannel_Stop_v2.1.

Attached is the mq4 as requested. Can you fix the delayed alert where it goes off when the dot first appears?