Signals : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signals - page 90

Michael Masanga:

I am subscribed to my own signal. The signal account has and the subscription account has 186 and subscriber account has a balance of 198. When synchronizing i get error which say

Signal - trade request failed [Not enough money]

Both accounts have leverage of 1:500 and subscriber account definitely has enough money. Automatic calculation of volume says

Signal - percentage for volume conversion selected according to the ratio of balances and leverages, new value 100%

What am i missing here? Its my first time to use signals

If both accounts have the same trading conditions, subscriber account should be able to open the same position as the signal account, since the copying ratio is 100%.

Something is different and escapes you.

How can I promote my signal without being considered spam?
For example, if I send a private message to friends in mql5, is it considered spam? If I promote it in private or public facebook groups, is it considered spam?
I don't want to risk my signal being suspended, that's why I ask.

Sandrin Jugariu:
For example, if I send a private message to friends in mql5, is it considered spam? If I promote it in private or public facebook groups, is it considered spam?
  • mql5 portal: you can promote the signal on your profile and in the blogs https://www.mql5.com/en/blogs
    I am not recomending to use private messaging feature (PM) for promotion because you may get auto-ban (you may be banned by anti-spam robot).
  • As to the other websites (social networks, the other forums, the other blogs, etc) so it depends on their policy related to this promotion.

----------------

General information about promotion (my experience):

Signals : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signals
Signals : Ask & Say Anything & Everything About MQL5 Trading Signals
  • www.mql5.com