learn how to earn money villagers [Episode 2] ! - page 131

Roman.:

Yes. I haven't got around to testing it yet...

I've got mine sorted out and I've got what I want so far...

Now, in principle, I'm ready to test it... :-) I have some experience of it... have to look at...

his EA is untested!

vladds:
his EA is not testing!

I see. Thank you.

I mean, straight to the real thing? :-)

Roman.:

I understand. I have no idea what to do with it.

I mean, straight to the real thing? :-)

I have no suggestions as to what can be done with it yet, but it is so informative that I do not want to remove it!

vladds:

I have no suggestions on what can be done with it yet, but it is so informative that I don't want to remove it!

But the picture is nice ... :-)

I see. And what's his version?

For "Countryside Tankers" - more details on Ilan's principle:

There is an averaging of the entry price at the first unsuccessful entry into the market before ALL the resulting stack of orders go into profit.

Example, with pictures by MM with variant of coefficients by Fibo numbers, starting lot 0.02:

The green underline at the top left is the channel width at breakout of which the averaging takes place. See picture: four averages.

If you pause in the strategy tester, the crosshair indicates that price just missed the TP (see the three blue underlines at the upper left and lower right).

Further, as to MM, at 0.02 lot with the variant of averaging by Fibo numbers according to the following formula

if (Iteration <= Max_Iteration && VAR_MM == 0)                  
              // Последующие лоты открываются по множителю в соответствие с числами ФИБО           
               switch(Iteration)                                  // Заголовок switch 
                   {                                              // Начало тела switch