Requests & Ideas (MQL5 only!) - page 51

donalk1981 :
A trailing buystop or a trailing sellstop which follows like a trailing stoploss, but for an entry when the spike or the market reverses. 

Do you want to work with pending Stop orders in the MetaTrader 5 terminal? Do you want to push the pending Stop order all the time from the current price?

Hi, i have idea but im not a programer. Somebody can help me code like below:

1- All RSI signals appear <20 and at the same time Stochatics <15, Buy.

2- All RSI signals appear> 70 and at the same time Stochatics> 80, Sell.

3- If the price exceeds 10 pips, then add an order (Lot = Lot * 1.52)

Options: TP, SL, MaxTrade, Trailing Stop, Lot...

Thanks you

Thanh Pham Duy :

Thanks you

How long have you been trading this strategy in MetaTrader 5? Any results?

Vladimir Karputov:

How long have you been trading this strategy in MetaTrader 5? Any results?

Result 9/10 for EU pair. Balance 1k->6k for a year.

Thanh Pham Duy :

Result 9/10 for EU pair. Balance 1k->6k for a year.

Good. I think the weekend will be the code.

Thanh Pham Duy :

Thanks you

iStochastic iRSI EA

Trading strategy idea

The EA polls two indicators: iStochastic (Stochastic Oscillator, STO) and iRSI (Relative Strength Index, RSI).

Trading signals:

For both indicators, a bar is set on which the signal is checked - Signal Bar, for the Stochastic Oscillator indicator, it is additionally indicated which indicator buffer to poll: main or signal (parameter Stochastic Signal Buffer:) .

Signal BUY: RSI < RSI Level DOWN AND STO < Stochastic Level DOWN

SELL Signal: RSI> RSI Level UP AND STO> Stochastic Level UP

iStochastic iRSI EA
iStochastic iRSI EA
  • www.mql5.com