CatFx50 - page 139

Here are the 2 indicators to catch all crosses (EMA cross and Step_MA cross) with arrow shown and whenever it crosses, it will alarm. Unfortunately Step_MA crosses can only be confirmed after new bar appears.

The StepMA_Stoch is the tweaked one with calculated bars to be only 500 and slight difference

from the original StepMA_Stoch_v1.

Files:

harold4x:
what exits?

I used many kinds of exits, such as fixed stop loss and take profit, pivot fibonacci levels, change of cross condition, change of stepMA_stoch level,

CCI, Ind inverse indicator, etc. None of them produces profits in the long run.

i disagree with a combination of pivots and 50 100 200 emas for support and resistence on higher time frames and daily range you can equate the risk to reward i have been trading for 5 yrs and still have money and never blew out my acct its all about money mgmt

harold4x:
i disagree with a combination of pivots and 50 100 200 emas for support and resistence on higher time frames and daily range you can equate the risk to reward i have been trading for 5 yrs and still have money and never blew out my acct its all about money mgmt

I believe you can earn money constantly. What I mean is it is really hard to design a profitable trading system just based on the open, close, high and low data. Even with such a good entry strategy as CatFx50, I still cannot find a

consistently winning trading system. What a sad thing!

blooms:
I believe you can earn money constantly. What I mean is it is really hard to design a profitable trading system just based on the open, close, high and low data. Even with such a good entry strategy as CatFx50, I still cannot find a consistently winning trading system. What a sad thing!

Hi blooms,

thanks for these indicators.