Simple EA based on CatFx50 for tests

Hi, i've been following the catfx50 thread for a long time. I'm very thankfull to Nina, and all other guys who improve this great system. I really appreciate your efforts.

I know that catfx is very discretionaly system, and it is imposible to do ea, which will fulfill all rules.

But i would like to ask you, if you can help me to create very simple EA based on catfx for testing exit strategies.

The most important thing, is that we take into consideration only level 1 signals.

We use two indicators: aNina_v1 and Hist_StepMA_Stoch_KV1_Ex_03 (with 0,04 levels).

Entry rules for level 1 are clear in Catfx50 system and i thing it's easy to do it automatically.

I'would like to test exit, so ea should have 3 ways of exit:

1. after gaining some amount of pips

2. using trailing stop

3. waiting for opposite signal

EA should have SL

Would you be so kind, and help me to code this simple ea, cause i'm not a programer, and can't do it by myself.

Thanks a bunch

krall:
Hi, i've been following the catfx50 thread for a long time. I'm very thankfull to Nina, and all other guys who improve this great system. I really appreciate your efforts.

I know that catfx is very discretionaly system, and it is imposible to do ea, which will fulfill all rules.

But i would like to ask you, if you can help me to create very simple EA based on catfx for testing exit strategies.

The most important thing, is that we take into consideration only level 1 signals.

We use two indicators: aNina_v1 and Hist_StepMA_Stoch_KV1_Ex_03 (with 0,04 levels).

Entry rules for level 1 are clear in Catfx50 system and i thing it's easy to do it automatically.

I'would like to test exit, so ea should have 3 ways of exit:

1. after gaining some amount of pips

2. using trailing stop

3. waiting for opposite signal

EA should have SL

Would you be so kind, and help me to code this simple ea, cause i'm not a programer, and can't do it by myself.

Thanks a bunch