GRAAL

If the price goes up by n (the intpu parameters should be specified), then buy, if down - sell with stop losses also in n, but without take profit. then if the price goes up by n points from the price of the last open order, the same and down respectively. Make PLEASE THIS GRALITY!!!!! there are always trends, price will go up or down strongly anyway . DO PLEASE, IT'S VERY SIMPLE, EASY !

I assure you, sooner or later the price will still go strongly somewhere just unknown. If you make an EA according to the TOR written above, it will be a GRAAL!!! Do it please. I have a degree in economics I know what I'm talking about

It will be a minus if the price stagnates, but it will be a big plus when it rises or falls. 1 order gives a minus, then another 1 and so on. this is possible. but when the price goes away (and sooner or later this will happen), several orders (5-6) will give a cumulative profit.

See a doctor urgently

Vladimir Baskakov:
Go and see a doctor.
After the Grail ))))
More precisely after thousands of tests and reworkings of the simple Grail ))

osmo1709:
The system will be a minus if the price stagnates, but will be a big plus when the price goes strongly up or down. a minus gives 1 order, then another 1 is closed and so on. this is possible. but when the price goes away (and sooner or later this will happen) then several orders (5-6) will cumulatively give profit.

The system is great, I want to code it myself, but have no time. The market is trending now, so it will work as planned.

osmo1709:
I assure you, the price will still sooner or later go strongly somewhere just unknown. If you make an EA according to the TOR written above, that's the GRAL!!! Do it please. I have a degree in economics I know what I'm talking about

Just for fun, statements by a man with a university degree in economics))) This should have been posted in the humour thread

osmo1709: