Is martin so bad? Or do you have to know how to cook it? - page 35

223231:

Who are you to prove anything to you? Why don't you throw in some more information about your bank accounts? No one knows how much I earn and they won't, there's no reason for that. I won't be replying to any more messages like that.

These are responses to your refined opinion of engineers, programmers included).

I guess we just misunderstood each other. I have a great attitude to engineers, real engineers have a different type of thinking from other people, it is unbiased thinking and the ability to find something new in already familiar things. Programmers all the more, these professions and professions really make you think, I think there are many useless professions, but engineers are the right people, that's why I wrote that I worked as an engineer myself! Unfortunately these fields don't pay enough (at least in my town), there are always exceptions of course.

I do not want to offend anyone or show doubt about their intelligence. The point is that I don't like it when people try to prove the ineffectiveness of an idea without understanding it and that's it)).

A lot of people have written about trend and flat. It's actually a very complicated question. What is a trend and what is a flat, how can you tell the difference?