Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 167

forex11:
I have been trading live for over 6 months now with this system. I average 1000 pips per month.

Yes it does repaint but that is why we have added filters and you need to learn a few candlestick formations.

If you was to read before you speak you can see where I have posted my live trades several times.

what are the filters? post ur statement for the past 6 month. i have not seen many statements attached to this thread. i saw one but it was cut off for some reason.

number of pips are meaningless. you and i both know its all about risk:reward.

1000 pips with 0.01 lots = doesn't really make a difference.

100 pips with 10.0 lots = quite different.

I'm watching this indicator, everytime a high is made it repaints. its exactly like the superindicator or silvertrend....absolute rubbish

probably some poor guy reading thru all 167 page will think this is his gateway to millions and quit his job.

naive exuberance indeed (why was my last comment deleted?)

Not sure if your comment was directed at me or not, but I just posted that I had read all 167 pages so my guess is it was.

That's a real nice welcome to this forum.

Thanks

You have no clue how naive I am or what my experience is.

Your post paints you as an arrogant, full of himself, know it all and that speaks more to the content of your character than I'm sure you'll ever realize.

Thanks Bigbear and Forex11 for a great thread!

a7302435:
Yes u are right. It REPAINT many times,during GBP/USD at the price of 2.0700. The pointer start point downward. then repaint at 2,0800,2,0900 and 2,100. I have enter SHORT at 2,0700, i float around 500 pips.....Luck on my side the price doesnt climb to 2.2xx.....

What time frame were you using?

jjk2:
what are the filters? post ur statement for the past 6 month. i have not seen many statements attached to this thread. i saw one but it was cut off for some reason.