Elite indicators :) - page 596

This is an upgraded eclock (made at a request of one members) where you can see 2 time frame timers stacked one above the other. The parameter to take care of is the AlertCandleCorner. If it is >= 0 the it will show the second time frame timer the same way as before (in some of the chosen corners). If it is set to < 0, then the two timers are going to be displayed one above the other near the current price (like on the example picture)

PS: just to remind - that is an EA not an indicator. EAs do not need to be enabled though (this one works even when the rest of EAs don't)

Files:
eclock_2.gif  37 kb
eclock_2.mq4  8 kb

Dear Forex TSD Team

I am a Newbie member now for the past 3 weeks and I am totally over the moon for having joined as an Elite member. After having lost for money (on average) for 12 consecutive months I'm finally linked up with a team of great honest people that truly have the Trader at heart. There are so many "Shysters" out there that it's bordering on criminal. Every tool that I've downloaded and used thus far from Fx TSD WORKS WELL and I'm finally making consistent profits. So thank you sincerely guys!!! I'm no programmer and I'm also of an age group that's "slightly technically challenged" when it comes to computers & programming but nonetheless I will make up for my absence of contributions to this team by helping the many others in need of assistance in our community. I am proud to be associated with such fine sincere people on the Fx TSD team!!!

Thank you & God Bless you all

Sylvester Augustine

Hi Mladen

This is an excellent tool. Thanks "a stack of pips". Could you please add in the option of choosing to show a DOT (green for long cross-over; red for short cross-over) on the chart for when the CCI line crosses over the zero line. I want to use this as my "early notification", thereby being on lookout for the -100/100 cross-over to follow.

SAugustine: