Discussion of article "How to Subscribe to Trading Signals" - page 41

6197936:
I'm new in forex, please is there any one who can be kind enough to put me through??

You need to be specific on what you need, otherwise, chances are, you will fall prey to scammers.

Two questions:

1. I would like to run in my demo account before I put real money on the bought signal, is it possible to move the subscripted account from demo to live?

2. I am already running VPS with a MT4 live account, and an Algo is running on it.

In this case I would like to buy a new signal and copy the trade. Do I need to apply a new VPS and a new live account? Cause it seems that I am not able to open two MT4 in the same VPS.

Thanks

SKAWilliam:

Two questions:

1. I would like to run in my demo account before I put real money on the bought signal, is it possible to move the subscripted account from demo to live?

2. I am already running VPS with a MT4 live account, and an Algo is running on it.

In this case I would like to buy a new signal and copy the trade. Do I need to apply a new VPS and a new live account? Cause it seems that I am not able to open two MT4 in the same VPS.

Thanks

Yes, you can move your signal subscription to another account here: https://www.mql5.com/en/signals/subscriptions

You can move your signal subscription to that same trading account that your EA is running on it, but its not advisable to have both an EA and a signal subscription on the same account, because you will interfere with the risk management the signal provider has in mind.

What wrong with this?

My signal provider using laverage 1:200 and my account using 1:1000

Equity signal profider $2200

My account equity $70000

But I can’t copy him and get notice like this picture.

So what I must to do to fix this problem?

Thanks 

Hello can someone kindly assist me on how to overcome this problem whenever I want to copy a signal