Full-featured robot for MT5 - page 8

Vladimir Karputov:

Please insert the code correctly (the code is inserted using the button).

Thank you. Duly noted:)

ElenaFxPro4:

I'll tell you in 5 minutes from the listing where which algorithms are and what they do. Then you can touch what you want and how you want :) But at least you will know what you touch and what you want :)

Good health to us.

I am self-taught - and I don't know any terms or how to program correctly

SanAlex:

I am self-taught - and the terms or how to do programming is nil

I am also self-taught. Who's self-taught here? :) There was a period when I understood nothing of this language ... while you, I see that you understand quite well ... I understand the terminology too, we'll agree. It's just that the abundance and subject matter of your questions makes it difficult to write everything in a chat room. Besides, tomorrow is a trading day and I won't be able to reply until after 22msk.

Decided to run my miracle, on the same currency and for the same period

Semaphore Line yfcnhjqrb 01

Semaphore Line schedule

Semaphore Line

ElenaFxPro4:

It does not solve anything in isolation.

The signal is generated by the SignalFilteringSystem, which uses the StructFilteringSystem structure. It is in this structure that the main decisions about signal formation are made. APC5 is just one of many factors that are taken into account. Nothing complicated there, but it's better to show it on skype. Why are you ignoring skype for some reason? You don't need to see your face there and you need to see mine, it's a call WITHOUT a video call, the screen will show you in Screen Demonstration mode. You will see my screen as I do. ???

So I wanted to take your Indicator out and try to adapt it to thishttps://www.mql5.com/ru/code/30444

and the result above is from this Indicatorhttps://www.mql5.com/ru/code/32395

Semaphore Line
Semaphore Line
  • www.mql5.com