Would you invest in a PAMM account that does not drain at all? - page 4

Ivan Butko:

I asked the manager to create such a facility. He said "we'll see". In the meantime, I have created a PAMM with 2% risk per trade and the average drawdown has increased to 8% and the average profit to 30-40% max. Well, at least something

do not forget that this is PAMM - there is a part of the budget frozen for payments and exits. That is, the organizer needs a "cushion" not only from
The Organizer needs a "cushion" not only from trading conditions and strategy, but also for the fact that someone may withdraw and take away their money. This way the withdrawal of depositors will not cause fundamental revision of the current MM.

it seems that the real drawdown turned out to be 10-20 and profit around 45-50. This is rather very risky, and one has to look at all the conditions.

If I am a trader, I only invest in myself. And if it isa PAMM account, then it is my account, to which, on the contrary, I attract investors, from whose investments I also have interest. And everything else is not for traders.

Ivan Butko:

Let the intrigue heat up)

Here are the charts from the second owl reals.
The first one is 7-8 months old, if I'm not mistaken, testing on a cent.

And this is already a pamm. Only the state is old, when it was 2-3 months.

And this is the same, only now, 5 months or so (though the fly lies, it is 102%, and it understates).

So, guys, there is a grail. You can't get rich right away with that kind of interest. And I need a boost, those percentages aren't enough(

The pictures are nothing. What makes you think that the Expert Advisor will not sell in two years, for example. Eight months old, that's the age of a breastfed baby. Show me an account where it will be at least 3-4 years old. Not serious at all.

Lenar Timergalin:

red broker In...forex