Harmonic Analysis - page 172

Hi Ryu Shin, I am totally new to Harmonics but was told by a professional trader that I met at a wedding recently that this is the way to go, as such could you please tell me where is the best place for me to start as I can see this thread is more about the setups, I notice there is a Price Pattern thread on here so I take it I should work my way through that thread first?

Thanks

Maxwell10: