Join the Dots. - page 61

repaint really ? -- I only care whether it repaints in 30M in this market scenario

I have not use that one yet !! -- got it on my chart and in historical one, it look darn good

-- I am studying the perfect parameter for this one [ I still dunno what settings is the perfect one ] -- note the big number, then it suggest within 2 to 3 bar, good entry and tell us the direction as well [ just read the other suggestion for a week, you will know what suggestion that it is telling us]

joining the envelop dots (not on the orange or blue horizontal bar) seem to make sense of the decisive movement of $audjpy too

the dig is how I see the big dots are connected together

note -- this is not the most easy market scenario -- i.e. unlike those promote an indicator -- show you a dig and let you see how easy that indicator is

on the contrary , this is one of the most difficult, swinging condition for CADJPY

and I think I could devise some JOIN THE DOTS strategy, that enter manually and using LO

however, the draw down of the balance still few hundreds big -- if 1 pip = 1usd 1.16USD in fact) -- however, if it draw down, there is a huge potential to get out and break even (around the dots area)

limitation -- this picture is also historical data (but the indicator there, no repaint issue at all) and some indicator could BE SHOWN later than you expected, around half moon late

=== in simple words

we should really trade long term and allow some draw down on the balance -- but we expect ourself to breakeven during exit, if draw down does occur

short term, we are not good with MARKET PLAYERS that use

computerised programmed TONS of lots entry , in shortest amount of time

this is my interpretation of JOIN THE "dots"

Soory for the offtop but i think Pava and xx3xxx - you really should become warm friends you always going together:)

Why are people using it if it repaints?