Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 163

oh well

man i had a feeling i got out to early on the gbp/jpy i could have doubled my profit

forex11:
man i had a feeling i got out to early on the gbp/jpy i could have doubled my profit

agree with that, Mr. Forex11. just realized it last night.

before that; greetings, im newbie here but i frequently visit (n read) this thread since oct. i made my first +750 pips with real trade using FTC method, coz of last week's friday night. but, yesterday i lost another 600 pips becoz of my too early entry . im using marketiva for trading n today, although my entry is late (GJ:227.00, EJ:160.52), i optimist gj n ej will go long all teh way. i will stick to this thread to revive it n share my entry with everybody.

lots of thank u for Mr. BigBear, Mr. Forex11 for this awesome trading system.

P.S plz update the FTC gear with nonlagdot, thx

Hello bear, nice & work system

i'm trying to use your system. i have questions here:

1.do you wait until the email alert before opening position?

2. today gbpjpy showing bounce,is it correct time to enter long?

thanks

forex11:
I usually wait for a definite candle-formation along with my mfi either at or below 20 to go long. I generally dont get to many repaints this way.

hello mr forex11,

may i have mfi indicator with suitable setting.thank u

fxdragon:
hello mr forex11, may i have mfi indicator with suitable setting.thank u

MFI(Money Flow Index) is in most MT4 platforms when you download it.

But Forex11 has said he uses a 45 setting and waits for crosses of the 20 and 80 lines but that's a really high setting.

not correct

Poocher:
MFI(Money Flow Index) is in most MT4 platforms when you download it. But Forex11 has said he uses a 45 setting and waits for crosses of the 20 and 80 lines but that's a really high setting.

my setting on the mfi is 14

Thank you sir!

a lil question

For: Mr Forex11

i have a question about mfi