Multi-indics indicator - page 47

Eric Venturi-Bloxs:

Hi there,

I come to present an indicator to you which I created and who could be useful to some people here. If you are interested, I would be happy to share it.

You can see it attached below.

Let me know what you think about it and i will be back with the code and instructions.

For the moment, the code is very "heavy" (I am not a pro-coder) but all the calculation are OK.

I have make an EA based on this indicator and it seems to be profitable.

A good idea should be to start a thread and comments the indic for make it perfect.

Thanks for your comments.

FerruFx

Very good work Eric. I'm nice to meet a very worker man! Are you able to convert inidcator futures to an ea ? Thk u

Forum on trading, automated trading systems and testing trading strategies

How to Start with Metatrader 5

Sergey Golubev, 2022.04.13 07:24

Multiple indicators on one chart (Part 01): Understanding the concepts

Many traders feel more confident if they monitor multiple indicators at a time (for example, RSI, STOCASTIC, MACD, ADX and some others), or in some cases even at different assets which an index is made of. In the latter case, I refer to mini-indexes WIN and full indexes IND, but these may also include other index types. So, when trading WIN or IND, it may be interesting to observe some of the assets, such as VALE, PETROBRAS, ITAU, BRADESCO and others, which have greater weights in the index.

Multiple indicators on one chart (Part 01): Understanding the concepts

But there is a solution (though not quite simple) that can be applied in the long term.

Hi,

Have you done or made a file with clean code for 1st part of this Indicator?

Thanks.

MrPip #:

I wish I had found this sooner.