Subthread: Dolly 2nd Clone Project - page 62

hi cja

cja:
Hi People

This is the strange thing about the GMTshift - i have just tried it and now it works? so is it a function of it will not work at the start of a new week because of the previous day being 2 days back perhaps? Or does it only work near the start of a new day, this is very interesting to say the least, i will leave Dolly set to -3 hours and see what happens later today.

please tell me about your litle arrow? can u attach here?

thanks

GMT Time Settings

Hi People

I'm a newbie and have spend way too little time with Dolly 2 to be starting my questions, but first I need to get it up and running properly before I can investigate. I just have one questions regarding the time settings:

Please see screenshot attached. I have the following installed:

Clock v1.2

Dolly 2nd Clone

Dolly Graphics v11-GMTShift

GMACD2

DIGISTOCH

My problem is with the time. I'm living in South Africa (GMT + 2) and currently run a demo with MIG SA which should be GMT + 1 if I'm not mistaken. For some raeson the clock is displaying Metaquotes Software Corporation GMT - 6 (the rest looks ok). Why would it show this. I've tried changing the Dolly Graphics GMT Shift and the clock but nothing changes. Can anyone help? I did check under tools|options and the server is MIG-Demo - MIG Investments SA.

Please help.

farimir

PS: Is there any way that I can check to see that dolly is setup correct?

Files:
screenshot.jpg  229 kb

I have posted the update on the first page,

Now it's easier to set it up, just get the attachment , copy the folder and use my template

You may alter if you wish.

Help Appreciated!

Hi ANCOLL