HAMA PAD - A Simple Trading Approach - page 148

mart-hart:
Loads of info in this thread about using ravi.

this is one of them

https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/174941/page12

Why not read the thread first ?

Mart

Thx Mart-Hart

I'm starting now to read the whole thread (I'm at page 5 now) so I didn't reach that page where there's explained how it's working that indicator, this is why I asked.

is the lounge at tradingrooms down? or something i dont see anyone there

Is it possible to get the all .mq4 file of HAMA-PAD v1 indicators? I'm a coder and I'd like to try to change the MTF HAS used in Steinitz method to fit in HAMA-PAD method. Another idea could be to code an alert indicator for this method but without the code list i cannot do anything

thx

Skyline

Here is my first 30 minutes of daytrading 3 eminis today on Ninja Trader using MT4 charting with combination of H2 TSteps and the Z3 Goldeneye and no other separate window confirming indicators used. LESS is MORE. I am looking forward to the conversion of these indicators into Ninja Trader platform format and to deploy it on their automated system.

BTW, YM has continued to drop below 13750, ER2 down below 810, while ES bottoming to low 1514, at this writing. KACHINGA! Lots of ticks and points!

ENJOY!

fxcruiser

Files:

skyline:
Is it possible to get the all .mq4 file of HAMA-PAD v1 indicators? I'm a coder and I'd like to try to change the MTF HAS used in Steinitz method to fit in HAMA-PAD method. Another idea could be to code an alert indicator for this method but without the code list i cannot do anything

thx

Skyline

Skyline,