Harmonic Trading - page 198

stopped on EURUSD for -30

setup is still valid

entry 1.3285

stop 1.3325

What looks like fibo levels on a Trendline

tytian:
very nice this two butterfly and bat pattern...

Hi tytian.

I have been using MT4 for almost 7 months now and have been trying all settngs of Fibo on it. However, Ican not find the settings to use to come up with the Fibo Levels on a trendline like you have on the chart you posted. It is the one with the Labels starting with "RL". Is that Retracement Level?

Can you please Tell me how you do that?

yano125

yano125:
Hi tytian.

I have been using MT4 for almost 7 months now and have been trying all settngs of Fibo on it. However, Ican not find the settings to use to come up with the Fibo Levels on a trendline like you have on the chart you posted. It is the one with the Labels starting with "RL". Is that Retracement Level?

yano125

Include in ZUP

ExtPitchforkDinamic=2

And

ExtRline=true

or

ExtPitchforkStatic=2

And

ExtRline=true

RL - reaction line

yano125:
Hi tytian.

yano125

same tip of nen

ExtPitchforkDinamic=2

ExtPitchforkStatic=2

ExtRline=true

tytian:
same tip of nen

ExtPitchforkDinamic=2

ExtPitchforkStatic=2

ExtRline=true

Thank you very much nen and tytian. I foundit on ZUP_58.

Is this also available on the MT4 menu? This is where I was looking for this but I do not see any option or menu for this diagonal fibonacci expansion.

yano125

yano125:
Thank you very much nen and tytian. I foundit on ZUP_58.

Is this also available on the MT4 menu? This is where I was looking for this but I do not see any option or menu for this diagonal fibonacci expansion.

yano125

Set key CTRL-I -> ZUP_v58 -> Edit -> Inputs

select and edit parametrs

nen:
Set key CTRL-I -> ZUP_v58 -> Edit -> Inputs select and edit parametrs

Hello nen.

Yes I am able to edit the parameters of ZUP_v58.