Price Patterns(Gartley,Butterfly,Bat,...) - page 174

when you use identical colors - they disappear

Files:
bgjttttg.gif  20 kb

mab_td_sequential.mq4demark_sequential_vs._2.0.mq4

honkin:
g'day carbonmimetic

I have been looking some of the available TD Sequential indicators for MT4, but have not yet found one that truly follows DeMark's rules.

Which particular TD Sequential are you using with success?

cheers

honkin

Hello Honkin,

I dont' know metatrader language....so I would like that some of you in this forum will link the following indicators:

MAB-TD-SEQUENTIAL and DEMARK SEQUENTIALvs 2......because they have unique components.

The indicator named was coded by a friend of mine under my indications but it is not completed and the man is disappeared (his nickname is PEPERLIZIO).

I studied Demark's sequential for a long time and I discovered some usefull tricks.....one of them is that there is another sequential 8-13 and not only 9-13.

Another trick is that setup 9 sometimes go on bar n°11..it is very important!

So.....I am looking for a man who is able to link the 2 indicators and add some other things....such as bar n°11 and ...and...and...

thank's in advance for help from ALL FORUMERS......

(2 indicators in the upper side of this post....sorry...I do a little confusion with attachments....)

Hello carbonmimetic

I wonder if I might ask either yourself or poruchik (or any other harmonic pattern traders) something regarding the patterns being displayed by ZUP, even though the initial XA retracement appears to be insufficient.

I am wondering if you both find the same thing, or do you let it slide and accept the patterns if they are close enough?