The Murrey Math Trading System - page 131

wolfsch:
Hi xard777, you show a very nice indicator at the bottom of your chrt which is beautifully deleting the noise in a trend! Can you tell me where to findit? Thanks

Would need to see the chart first...

Here is an amended m-math text based indicator...

Xard777

Files:

Xard777

Xard777,

I am new to trading and I want to build my MT4 charts out just like yours. Is there any way you would be able to share the other indicators you use outside of the Murrey Math stuff? It all looks really good.

-- Monk

MikeyTrader1:
Would need to see the chart first...

Here is an amended m-math text based indicator...

Xard777

Hey

Could you please post the histogram indicator ?

Thanks

tibetianmonk:
Xard777,

I am new to trading and I want to build my MT4 charts out just like yours. Is there any way you would be able to share the other indicators you use outside of the Murrey Math stuff? It all looks really good.

-- Monk

look back through this thread... he has posted many indicators

Xard, what is the indicator showing three big candle sticks, which appears in your screen shot (on post #1456)? Am I correct in assuming this shows last 3 candles on current time frame since ABHAFXS 05 obscures the actual price action?

I just finished reading the whole thread start to finish, and I've installed most of the newer indicators from this thread, but I can't seem to find this one anywhere.

(incidentally, I really enjoy using your indicators, as they are very clear and readable... thanks!)