learn how to earn money villagers [Episode 2] ! - page 267

7Konstantin7:

looking for stability).

And on the Ilans, it's a mess. The drawdowns are inherent in the principle. Stability is probably the movement with drawdowns but upwards.

7Konstantin7:

I do not know how to trade Ilan or something like that, as long as I have more money in my pocket than I have taking it out.

i have been working with the system for 5 years now. in general, the system keeps 1000 orders in lots 30-40, not to the limits, i am not a limit, i am studying further.

now i'm trading, the system holds 1000 and more orders in lots 30-40 and that's not a limit, the drawdown is at the spread level, i'm learning more) for 5 years, at least 3 years of them every day with charts

i got it in 10 days, but it's just like that... i'm just testing my thoughts, now it's the holidays, i have a week off

If I were a coder) long ago I would have become a "grailer".

Or so 8 days, scalping on 14 pairs

Test one of the pairs.

I think I may have some rest and try bitcoin, I wonder what the hell is going on.)

And why not learn the language, because everyone can learn it, as long as there is seriousness and logic. Especially if you understand and know everything. But not everyone can become a trader by hand. There is talent, cold-bloodedness, and you need a lot!

borilunad:

I don't learn the language because it's been so many years, I don't have the energy any more, I just do a little digging, it's hard to do it manually, sooner or later you set yourself up

7Konstantin7:

I don't learn the language because it's been so many years, I don't have the energy anymore, I just do a little digging, it's hard to do it manually, sooner or later you set yourself up