I will write an advisor free of charge - page 119

Алексей Тарабанов:

Let's say I made you this offer. You are a programmer, I am you. Do you have at least one reason to accept my offer?

Before you ask me such a question, read the name of the topic...., you are obviously not here and the second, an idea in many ways is sometimes worth more than its implementation ...
And third, if I were a programmer I would not have written my request here, if you had ideas you as a programmer would not have asked me such a question.... )))

I wouldn't pay you anyway.

btc.mmd:

Before you ask me such a question, read the name of the topic...., you are obviously not here and second, an idea in many ways sometimes costs more than its implementation...
And third, if I were a programmer I would not have written my request here, if you had ideas you as a programmer would not have asked me such a question.... )))

I am not a programmer.

Алексей Тарабанов:

I'm not a programmer.

I do.

btc.mmd:

Hello all, who can write a free simple bot on one order and the ZigZag indicator for MT4(5)

I want to try and build a full-fledged bot in the future.
On this indicator there are a lot of different solutions but I have not found such as I need.... (((

Bot must :
1. work with all timeframes, with open orders when switching the timeframe and turning off / on the computer, the bot restores its work and continues to support open orders.
2. when the ZigZag arrow appears and the first reversal candle closes, the bot opens an order and sets SL on the body of the candle on the same candle.
3. TP - the bot closes the order when the ZigZag arrow appears and the first reversal candle is closed.
4. Auto-multiplier increases lot size when profit is taken, also increases (compensates) lot size by % of loss when SL is triggered.
. If the price comes back to the orders, and the distance between the price and the orders is about 2 spreads or less, the bot closes the order at Breakeven.