Search for the most Simple RSI EA

Hello!

I am new to the world of EA´s. I have searched a lot hours for an simple ea based on RSI. But i found nothing.

Tested hundreds of EA´s. But everything i have seen are EA´s that dont work.

I am searching for an EA that place an Sell or Buy order if the RSI cross the 50´s line. Where i can change the period.

And only an easy take profit and stopp loss.

Open: RSI cross 50

Close: 50 Pips

Stop Loss: 20 Pips

Period: 14

This ea should only place orders, because sometimes i miss the right entry when i found some other signals.

I hope someone can help me.

Many thanks!

TED

TED TRADER:
Hello!

I am new to the world of EA´s. I have searched a lot hours for an simple ea based on RSI. But i found nothing.

Tested hundreds of EA´s. But everything i have seen are EA´s that dont work.

I am searching for an EA that place an Sell or Buy order if the RSI cross the 50´s line. Where i can change the period.

And only an easy take profit and stopp loss.

Open: RSI cross 50

Close: 50 Pips

Stop Loss: 20 Pips

Period: 14

This ea should only place orders, because sometimes i miss the right entry when i found some other signals.

I hope someone can help me.

Many thanks!

TED

Made this one all your rsi settings are adjustable has take profit, stop loss, and trailing stops, also has a close or no trading on Friday. Should work on any broker including Ecn and extra digit types.Hopefully you will be able to use it.

Files:
rsi_trader.mq4  12 kb

Thank you very much!

Maybe i am too stupid. It dont runs. "could not open file" or something like that.

Sorry when i am not so talented in those things.

Ok... it works! ;-)

Thank you very much again!

But there is something i dont understand.

I put in Stop loss 20 and in the results there are losses of 2000. What did i wrong?

TED TRADER:
But there is something i dont understand. I put in Stop loss 20 and in the results there are losses of 2000. What did i wrong?