Deviator - correlation strategy, signal #30131 - page 7

Hi,

i'm a subscriber an i'm happy with this signal,

currently i trade with Lotmultiplier 0,2,

so the trades were opened with 0,01 and 0,02 Lot.

After the first month i'll increase to 0,4,

so i'll trade with 0,02 and 0,04 Lot.

I think this strategy will work fine,

if the provider checks it everyday

Thanks for feedback!

Rippes:
Hi,

i'm a subscriber an i'm happy with this signal,

currently i trade with Lotmultiplier 0,2,

so the trades were opened with 0,01 and 0,02 Lot.

After the first month i'll increase to 0,4,

so i'll trade with 0,02 and 0,04 Lot.

I think this strategy will work fine,

if the provider checks it everyday

Hi,

thank you for your feedback! I am happy that you are happy with my service

I would like to assure you that I watch my EA about 18 hours a day. As I mentioned in my first post I am a full time programmer, so I am at my computer all day long and keep an eye what's going on every once in a while.

Also, I forgot to mention that Deviator's signals are not "time critical". I mean that if there is a delay in signal 5 or more seconds or there is a slight price difference (even a few pips), that does not matter. This is no scalping so while other signal providers can have problems with signal get-through speed, this is definitely no issue with Deviator signal.

Finally I would like to show you that it makes money even with crappy broker like InterbankFX (it is a solid company though, but their spreads and swaps are much worse than e.g. Alpari UK - which I recommend, their advantage is that they provide mini account with micro lots).

Here is one of my live accounts which I funded with $1000 on March 25. Today it is $1039. I know, $39 is no fortune, but it is nearly 4% in less than month. What bank would give you that?

Deviator Live Mini IBFX

This IBFX account has slightly different settings than my RAS EA signal because it is so small account.