Follow The Bouncing Pip - page 190

dont use it

ChampionFx:
I strongly believe , that many people are not honest about their results just by looking the poll :

322 votes = 86,79% good ? which should mean making money right ??WTF???

49 votes = 13,21% bad ?

No flames , but this poll is a joke , sorry to say that.........

As long as GBP/JPY is making 300-600 pips a day , then there is some chance of survival , we all wish those moves are there to stay forever but wait for the recent high volatility to settle a little bit and this system will get simply murdered , period .

Dont like it ---- dont use it!! All I know is that I have been making a very good living off this system for over 2 years now.

Before you start bad mouthing any system you need to try it for a while yourself on demo.

Dear forex11:

I have explored the whold threads 2 times. I want to know do you use the tracking stop, and how to set the SL and TP for GJ in 1 HR frames.

Regards

forex11:
Dont like it ---- dont use it!! All I know is that I have been making a very good living off this system for over 2 years now. Before you start bad mouthing any system you need to try it for a while yourself on demo.

Making a very good living off this system for over 2 years ?

good for you !! I just don't get it why there is 1,897 replies mostly asking and looking for another thousands of confirmation indicators to it , almost not one chart picture here is the same from someone else's that is having nothing to do with the original concept that was introduced at the very beginning.

We're talking here about the original idea , not the pile up of the confirmation indicators , that is completely another point altogether.

Me and bad mouthing ? L.O.L

Don't get too much emotional , while I agree my post did not contributed to this system, still nonetheless it was my opinion or should we only engage in @ss kissing business ?