Indicators/EAs for news and trading signals - page 30

Which is better

Hi everyone this is my first post, I just set up AmazingEA on my platform yesterday, its working but I had mostly loosers and a couple of winners, I'm pretty sure it was because of the settings, I've been trying to find somewhere I could get the best settings but have had no luck so far, so I guess my first question(and please realize I'm a newbie), is, can you post the settings for me on this site, and of course the more important question is(and believe me I've been reading all the post here all nite long) is the trading EA you guys are talking about, just a more advanced EA than the Amazing EA, that sets your trades automatically by the news calender, so I don't have to do it myself, and does it work like its supposed to and what is the EA, please put a link to it here and tell me if I need anything else to go along with it or not, I truly appreciate any help you can give me, and I actually have something you might be intersted in also?

Hi argonot,

Are you talking about this thread? https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/175718

We are using NewsTrader EA and it is traded news calendar automatically.

Download it from the first page of this thread, the settings of this EA - read this page https://www.mql5.com/en/forum/177102

It was Fed Chairman Bernanke Speaks at 15:00 GMT.

Using NewsTrader_v5.3 EA (post #7 of this thread) trading our tsd calendar automatically.

Open trades:

EURUSD:

USDCHF:

I just looked at our forex calendar and seems we will have really difficult time for trading on next Friday (9th of March) because a lot of fundamental news events on this day. One of the idea - do not trade during this day ...

One more thinking: if the market is very volatile so people think they should trade more often (because they do not want to miss oppotunity to make money with this kind of market condition). I think - it should be in opposite way

Forex TSd news reader ...

One more news reader