Questions: to start with MetaTrader and forex - page 96

I´d like to know what´s going on!! when all my pending orders get activate, all my entry points, take profits and even the size/volume of each trade get together!! they get combined!

ej... instead of having 4 entries with 1lot each one... I just have 1 single entry with 4 lots... PLEASEEEE!! I use MT5 with this broker (AMP Global) 

@Martin MacCurrie

I'm a Newbie so i do apologize. On starting my little venture and new beginnings, I grabbed myself a broker signed up to mql5, and got myself a robot due to my lifestyle is a bit hectic at the minute.

The robot seems to work but my account dose n't seem to want to start when the ROBOT say's "GO" So, Here's the message i'm constantly getting, 

ForexEaTraderV13 (1) EURUSD,M15: Error opening BUY order: 131 invalid trade volume   I'm missing out on a lot of trades on a daily basis,,,please please can someone help me.

Hi There, I had MT5 but some how the Platform was deleted and now i have downloaded it again and i am trying to connect it with the community and it isn't listening trying to connect a trading robot i bought it is not working and my VPS is not connected, can someone help me PLEASE?

Ante Loncar:
Hi There, I had MT5 but some how the Platform was deleted and now i have downloaded it again and i am trying to connect it with the community and it isn't listening trying to connect a trading robot i bought it is not working and my VPS is not connected, can someone help me PLEASE?
Are you trying to fill Community tab of Metatrader?
Use your forum login and your forum password (your forum login is anteloncar; do not use your email for login).
read post #1 for more information.
I cant install the purchased EA in MT5 platform
I cant install the purchased EA in MT5 platform
  • www.mql5.com
I click install but nothing happened, i try it for atleast 30 times already and it always come up with this message i am sure my username and passw...