XO_Method REVISED - page 25

madscalp:
Hi, Valeo

I'm a french trader.

First, congratulations for your work, it's great !

I've a problem with the xo indicators which don't display.

It's possibly a missing driver file but I don't understand the reason because the 4 TF XO 2 and ZZ MTF XO 2 are in the indicator folder.

See the attach file with the two missing indicators.

Regards.

Madscalp.

Bonjour Madscalp,

Thank you for your kind words regarding the XO-method. It is much appreciated.

You need to have the original XO in your Custom Indicator File. I attach it here for your convenience. Let me know if you still experience problems.

Best wishes,

Files:
xo.mq4  3 kb

Hi Valeo

Now, it's fine with XO file.

Another question: do you have a specific strategy with the differents indicators ?

Is there a principal indicator, a second , etc.. to determine buy or sell ?

Thank tou very much and happy new year.

Madscalp

A question, I understand that XO repaints in other TF, but in that of 5 m .. because 2 or 3 are changed at one stroke? Thank you

sorry my english

hi dear valeo,thanks for this hard work,i'm a index futures trader,i want ask you if have used this template in index futures like dax ,russell or occurred change indicator setting,thanks a lot.

madscalp:
Hi Valeo

Now, it's fine with XO file.

Another question: do you have a specific strategy with the differents indicators ?

Is there a principal indicator, a second , etc.. to determine buy or sell ?

Thank tou very much and happy new year.

Madscalp

All I can add is that you should read the 2nd Thread carefully. It tells you everything you need to know.

Best wishes.

elsevillano:
A question, I understand that XO repaints in other TF, but in that of 5 m .. because 2 or 3 are changed at one stroke? Thank you sorry my english