The Simba Con Man - page 20

Very interesting. Simba has screen shots of doubling and tripling accounts in a month, yet his c2 systems are tanking...

What's up with that?

nosediving

jet:
Very interesting. Simba has screen shots of doubling and tripling accounts in a month, yet his c2 systems are tanking... What's up with that?

Jet,

What are you implying?...My C2 systems are not tanking,they tanked months ago,this led me to change my trading methods and consequently helped me in improving my trading results....you have an investor password to check whatever results I post at the Forum,so,use it if you think there is anything unclear going on.

You know,to treble an account in a month,you have to take a level of risk that can only be defined as exceptionally high...and if you just bother to check the trade by trade detail of the C2account,you will see there were 24 or 25 winning trades in a row,just before the debacle,and,obviously this kind of precision helps a lot in trebling an account,at the beginning...then it leads to hubris and to self destruction when not checked by price action reality.

Yes ,I have screenshots of trebling accounts in a couple of months,and I have shown that I can have an account that grows 150% approx in a year and a half at C2..and then destroy or halve the account in one month...I stopped trading the C2 accounts,one was closed several months ago,the other hasn`t had but 2 or 3 trades in the last 3months,BUT I intend to continue trading it,if only to put it again above initial equity...but,frankly this is not my priority.