Goblin "BiPolar" Edition - page 39

he also has account protection=0

It's not even checking secureprofit.

doesn't matter what the value of it is, in other words.

Tross

gpw797:
On your backtest settings it shows "LongSecureProfit=10000.... ShortSecureProfit=10000;"

?????

What kind of setting is that? On my machine, EA won't even generate trades...

they are settings I have been using from the start on all my forward testing.

When I run it on real money, I will manage my own protection. I trade for a living and am on line 24/7.

If I bust a 5k account so what. its just a little chump change.

It will not be ran on my primary trade account.

We have all seen this kind of ea bust accounts. Do Not run this on an account you cann't afford to bust! I don't care what kind of settings you have. Any martingale style of money management can bust you at the wrong time.

The hope is that I can make some money first.

The first account I was running goblin on, set up on 2 different charts buy/sell only started at 5k and was at 16k befor I stopped it.

So if I make 11k and then bust a 5k account thats fine.

each week I will with draw all winnings and start each new week at 5k.

Most of you will not understand my way of thinking and my settings. thats ok because 80% of all traders fail. So 80% of you will disagree with me.

Dave

I want to remind every one that is mad at me that I am the ONLY reason bipoler exists. It was my "crazy" idea of running seperate buy/sell majic #'s that made bluto produce bipoler. Me and my crazy settings and forward tests.

Remember how every one flipped out at my outstanding results with running goblin on seperate buy/sell majic #'s? I was a hero....Bluto dropped everything and implemented my idea into bipoler.

Now I am probly the most hated person on this forum. go figure......

what did bluto expect on an open public forum?

Bluto is smart as a wip on one hand....... and dumb as a box of rocks on the other hand.