Elite indicators :) - page 316

mladen,

Thank you for your answer, I understand what you said and I see that my questions are going a bit nonsense in the coding environment. But I had to ask because as you know I am not a coder (I don't wanna tell you what's my job, cause you'll laugh) . I try to do my best to at least code my EA's inspiring myself of your work. I know it's obvious for you and surely ennoying to answer those questions, but it's my only way to learn about it.

Now you enlighted me about those limits, and I thank you by the way cause it's a very good thing, but keep in mind I will still bother you with dumb questions.

"but keep in mind I will still bother you with dumb questions"

How does a virtual (internet) murder look like ________________________

Seriously now, in my opinion, main purpose for posting source code is not to let others have the source itself (scammers will find their way with or without the source) but to let everybody see the code told in coding language (since it is still a language) and to eventually learn a new language and that way learn to communicate with that dumb thing called computer.

As of your job : some very serious studies are showing that best coders are the one that never had formal coding education. The reason is simple : they do not have constraints that the coders are usually having, and then, unconstrained, they usually ask the most important questions. So, just keep on asking

regards

Mladen

Tradefx1:
mladen,

Thank you for your answer, I understand what you said and I see that my questions are going a bit nonsense in the coding environment. But I had to ask because as you know I am not a coder (I don't wanna tell you what's my job, cause you'll laugh) . I try to do my best to at least code my EA's inspiring myself of your work. I know it's obvious for you and surely ennoying to answer those questions, but it's my only way to learn about it.