in the same direction..

IF this cant be added, then I want an mtf macd cross

that does the second one above..please this is really

awesome. An alert when all the time frames entered,

I want to use 4

4 hr 1 hr 15 min 5 min

First all agree in the same direction, ie could be the 5 min

just crossed or the 15 or the hour..whatever, when all

now agree, pop up alert telling the situation.

Can someone help?

Brian

Multi TF indicators

I discovered these indicators while I was moving things onto a new hard-drive. They've all been adapted from Eli Hayun's Forex Freedom Bars, big thanks to Eli for making the code available in the first place. I've since adapted it to work with Stochastic, ADX and RSI. I've started working full-time since I graduated so havent had as much free time to develop trading systems. I put these indicators together after looking at a strategy involving those three indicators on 4 different time frames. It seemed the easiest way to convey that info was to put all of it into indicator windows. This way you are free to attach indicators to the main chart and it not seemed too cluttered.

Anyway I thought I would make this available to anyone who can find some use for it. Warning, it will repaint the current bar thou once a bar is completed it will stay that way. Trading the current bar is riskier than trading the last closed thou can lead to getting into trades at the right time. It seems to work on EURUSD and GBPUSD on a 5M/15M chart, thou like I said I don't have enough time to properly check all settings, time frames and pairs. If you find any settings that work with other pairs all I ask is that you share them. Happy hunting = )

Files:
4tf_adx.mq4  9 kb
4tf_rsi.mq4  10 kb
4tf_stc.mq4  10 kb
4tf_indis.gif  31 kb

MTF B Bands Stop Bar

Hi,

Looking for MTF version of BBands StopBar. I have the the standard one, can anyone make this to MTF please ?

Sorry, I dont have the mq4 file.

Files:

good ea

please