CatFx50 - page 687

I suggest you wait till you reach a million view then go and find a job as a forex fund manager and put these million views of the catfx50 thread in your CV, they will hire you at once

nina:
Hi, Nybegynner!

Glad to know you are making money.

I'm not saying CatFX50 is better than EW. What I want to stress is that any system out there is better off than EW. ANY!!!!!!

People do not like to believe that and they keep finding waves. They do not realize that EW is all a marketing issue. They do not realize that they are going to lose all they have and they are going to waste time.

We like to know the future. That's why EW and other esoteric methods have customers. They cheat us, but we are happy: WE KNOW THE FUTURE.

I used to be a EW trader. I know what I'm saying. A simple, lonely, naked trend line is going to give you more money that all that shit.

CatFX15 is awesome, but it is not going to be posted.

Nina

This is the most hilarious post i have ever seen. I don't visit threads, but a friend of mine told me there was a guy/girl talking BS about elliot waves.

I was a student of Mr. Glenn Neely the best EW trader there is. At this point in my live Ew gave me the tools to became very very well, financial speaking, let's just say i don't need to work any more for the rest of my life.

Ew is marketing issue for people like you, that failed in their learning process. It's not easy i know, Ew doesn't fit the average Joe...

Btw do you trade full time with that "system"? I guess not, because the market would eat you alive.

Anyway, for all the others: EW are real, they make money, a lot of money for those who master it!

Hi!

I see: no link. That's a pity: no learning.

Nina

migman:
This is the most hilarious post i have ever seen. I don't visit threads, but a friend of mine told me there was a guy/girl talking BS about elliot waves.