Looking Algo Automated Trading Software to purchase for Commodity Future Segment.

Dear Team,

Looking Algo Automated Trading Software to purchase for Commodity Future Segment.

I was searching a Algo software which will help me to make automated trading on MCX Commodity Future Segment. I got to know about you from Internet. I would like to know more about your software so that I can decide whether it will work for me or not. I would like to trade from India (Mumbai).

How I want the Algo Automated Software to be;

I am a DAY Trader on Crude Oil in MCX Commodity Future Segment from India. I like to trade in Hedging style ( sort of ZONE Recovery). In this style I do not need to predict market direction. Any direction market goes, it will give me profit. Let me explain the way I wish to Trade; Lets consider that I am in BUYing position of Crude Oil quantity 1 at price 100. My take profit price is 110 and SL is 90. Now if market goes up and hit my target, then its easy and no further action required. BUT if the market keeps moving Up & Down then I may need to SELL Crude Oil many different times with different quantities and also may need to BUY Crude Oil many different times with different quantities as per market movement which will be taken care completely by Automated Algo Trading Software. All those BUY & SELL in different position, different time and different quantities will be ended the cycle with Profit eventually. No Historical Data, No Chart & No Indicators should be involved nor required. It must work on LTP only.

I have a very clear Idea on it and prepared the excel sheet with using distinct formulas accordingly. I can not apply this formula because trading platform does not allowed to BUY at higher price and SELL at Lower price in CO/BO. It is possible in MIS with regular process SL-M, but it will not serve my purpose. Therefore I am planning to go for Automated trading Software.

Please let me know

1. Details about your Software